Change of Registered Officer – Australian Labor Party (Tasmanian Branch)

Notice under s 134(6A)(a) of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918

On 27 May 2024, Timothy Robertson, Director, as a delegate of the Electoral Commission for the purposes of s 134 of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*, approved the application from Australian Labor Party (Tasmanian Branch) to substitute the Registered Officer in the *Register of Political Parties* (the Register) and for the Register to be amended accordingly:

Name of party: Australian Labor Party (Tasmanian Branch)

Registered Officer: Jarryd Moore

Registered Officer's address: 2/63 Salamanca Place HOBART TAS 7000

.------